Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Windsor-Essex Annual Job Day

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tech Boost - So, Your Small Business Has a Website. What's Next?

Thursday, October 25, 2018

October After Business Networking and Mini Trade Show

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tech Launch - Day #1

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Bagels & Business: Should I Rent or Buy?

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Windsor Essex Tech Show - Day #2

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Tech Talent Day #3

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Highway Carrier Night

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tech Women - Day #4

Friday, November 2, 2018

Tech Mobility - Day #5

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tech Boost - Selling Online with Shopify

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

WE EDC

Emerging Technologies in Automation - 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tech Boost - Making Instagram Work for your Business

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Small Business Centre

Surviving and Thriving When Selling to Retailers

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tech Boost - Facebook Marketing Masterclass

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tech Boost - Working Smarter in the Cloud

Subscribe to Events