Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Monday, January 20, 2020

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Monday, January 20, 2020

Cyber Security & Protecting Your Data

Monday, January 20, 2020

Discovering More Brand Love

Monday, January 27, 2020

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Get Free Tax Help for Your Startup

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

A Night of Lightning Talks and your Projects (GDG Windsor)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Advanced Transportation Manufacturing Summit - Toronto

Friday, February 7, 2020

Quantum Computing: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Driving Diversity: Women in STEM Networking Event

Thursday, February 13, 2020

EPIC Connections: Speed Networking

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Future Mobility Detroit

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

2020 APMA Annual Conference and Exhibition — June 9, 2020 — Hold the Date

Subscribe to Events