Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Monday, June 18, 2018

Small Business Centre

SBC Starter Company: Create a Business Plan; Understand Your Cash Flow

Monday, June 18, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Small Business Centre

Starter Company: Bookkeeping, Taxes, Legal Requirements, and Pricing

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

How to Use Labour Market Intelligence to Address Skilled Gaps & Growth Capabilities

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Small Business Centre

Starter Company: Business Management & Presentation Skills

Friday, June 22, 2018

Chamber Gala featuring Lifetime Achievement Award

Sunday, June 24, 2018

IEDC 2018 Economic Future Forum

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Pitching to Investors

Friday, July 6, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business (Essex)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, July 16, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Monday, July 23, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Thursday, August 9, 2018

The MarCom Toolkit

Friday, August 10, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business (Essex)

Friday, August 17, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, August 20, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Monday, August 27, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Friday, September 7, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Friday, September 14, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, September 17, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Monday, September 24, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Pitching to Investors

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Leamington District Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Awards

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

IZB Automotive Supplier Fair — Canadian Pavilion, Wolfsburg, Germany, October 16-18, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

WE EDC

Emerging Technologies in Automation - 2018

Subscribe to Events